top of page
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Shadu is climbing the musical Olympus with a new EP "Digital Child"



She has repeatedly occupied top places in the world charts, and in early spring she presents 4 new tracks that have been combined into one mini-album "Digital Child".



"Digital Child" is a look at the modern world through the prism of musical expression. Each track of the album reflects the emotions radiating from technology and the digital world. From exciting beats to deep synthesizer sounds, every moment of "Digital Child" will take you to the atmosphere of the present.



"It's important for me that everyone who listens to my music takes something from it. I have changed radically this season, and now each track is something not familiar and not forgettable, first of all for me. It is an inner story that is transferred into something deeper, larger. I will be glad if everyone becomes my story for a few minutes," SHADU comments.



13 views0 comments
bottom of page